New Energy for Sustainable Cities - Towns

2009
Event type: 

Green Energy eForum
Live Interactive Webcast
April 8, 2009   Noon ET, 11 am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT

Join Other Cities, Towns, Universities & Businesses to Meet 9
Experts on . . . Municipal Clean Energy Financing; How Cities Can Plan
for the Energy Efficiency Block Grant Stimulus Money; Turning
Manufacturing into Green Jobs,

New Technologies  - H2 from Ammonia; Biomass to Energy; Concentrating Solar; A plug-in rooftop wind turbine; Community Wind; A Smart Energy Skin for Windows and Walls & More. This eForum and Webcast is hosted by the Energy Center for Sustainable Cities at Challenge International. Just turn on your computer to hear, view and interact with presenters via their live webcams and PowerPoint.

COST:  $39 US per connection                  2 CM's from American Planning Association

View the full AGENDA and/or REGISTER at
http://www.EnergyForCities.com